Tripura Yantra Records

00-Steganography - The Cosmic Cookbook -2013-(cover)-upe.jpg00-Steganography - The Cosmic Cookbook  -2013-(back)-upe.jpg

The cosmic ingredients book is a collection of 9 tracks
is a mixture of three basic ingredients for the creation of the universe;
Space, Matter and Energy. This album is designed to have an amazing journey
right through the psychedelia since the creation of the universe to the present day.
Songs produced by Jose Luis Aguilera T. (Steganography). Official album from Tripura yantra recs.

Release Date : November 2. 2013
Artwork by : AntiElf (Antikriz+Edelf)
Mastered by : PANCHOS STUDIO (Audio clean alien)
Released by : Tripura Yantra Rec

wav download     mp3 download

01 – Steganography – Osmosis (150BPM)
02 – Steganography – Eagle-era (146BPM)
03 – Steganography – The Lords of creation (150BPM)
04 – Steganography – Apophis (150BPM)
05 – Steganography – Mountains speaking in constellations (150BPM)
06 – Steganography – Kaluza-Klein Theory (148BPM)
07 – Steganography – Borderline Personality Disorder (150BPM)
08 – Steganography – E.H.S (Electromagnetic hypersensitivity) (148BPM)
09 – Steganography – Coptic Inscription (146BPM)

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!