All posts for the month June, 2013

Ancient Tree, Wychwood Forest

The untrodden forests and paths are unknown and unpredictable human behavior. They also indicate the freethinking of skeptics and dissenters. The Alien grows in a secluded place near a pond, which suggests serenity and peace. He had suppressed his spiritual impulses, which should have found full expression; now, at last, he begins to walk those unused paths. It is a journey of selfdiscovery. He is now in communion with nature, and his inmost being responds freely. He thus realizes different levels of love and manly attachment.
released 28 June 2013
W&P by Jim K. @ Lost Reflection Studios
Artwork by mantzaraise
Mastering by Block 25 Studios

wav download     mp3 download

01 – Lost Reflection – Reveal Traces
02 – Lost Reflection – Petrified Remains
03 – Lost Reflection – Absorbed By Forest
04 – Lost Reflection – Mystic Path
05 – Lost Reflection – Leaf Covered Trap
06 – Lost Reflection – The Evidence Of Absence
07 – Lost Reflection – Epitome Of Illusions
08 – Lost Reflection – In Orbit With Aliens
09 – Lost Reflection – Redefining Darkness
10 – Lost Reflection – Unanswered Questions
[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=untrodden.xml]

Womtek Julla - back
Anomalistic Records is proud to present the debut release from ZY / Amanojaku with “Womtek Julla” (free mind). This release contains 4 songs wich express the way the artist sees this weird & strange life, and the world we live in. This delightfull story features powerfull arrangements and intense melodic scenes, mixed with energetic basslines and enchanting grooves.
Mastered by ZY/Amanojaku
Artwork by Azael Valle

wav download     mp3 download

1 – ZY – Womtek Julla (156 bpm)
2 – Amanojaku – There’s 2 Ways (158 bpm)
3 – Amanojaku – Signal Of Luv (165 bpm)
4 – ZY – Soñando Con Xilitla (168 bpm)
[mp3player width=275 height=200 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=womtek.xml]

Scared Evil Records presents a brand new compilation *Pillars of Creation* – compiled by Retohmorgon!
This Compilation contains 12 unreleased tracks of well known Artists from the Dark Underground scene and some new talented upcoming Artists!!
The Pillars of Creation gives you a Taste of the Galactic Birth of Everything!

Enjoy that Psychedelic, Dark Twisted Trip and let your Body and Soul flow through the Tale of the *Pillars of Creation*

Released by: Scared Evil Records
Artwork by: Wasted Ages
Mastered by: Anomalistic Records

wav download     mp3 download

01 – Plasmorph – Psicrus
02 – Steganography – YOLO (You Only Live Once)
03 – Pangea – Jungle Ninja
04 – Retohmorgon – Forest Realm
05 – Synthetic Forest – Not My Buisness
06 – Alien Chaos – Danger Zone
07 – Gloomy Phantom – Painbringer
08 – Dtox – Psycelots Round Table
09 – Scandalous White People – Human Alien Dynamics
10 – Hector Miller – Ololiuqui
11 – Unfug – Hazy Fog
12 – Orion’s Belt – Nocturnal Knowledge
[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=poc.xml]

in contact with sound the lost levels

Greetings dear friends!!! As we made a previous announcement a few days before, thanks to the success we had with the release of the album ” Xikwri Neyrra – In Contact With Sound [Acidmaniacs Records]” we want to give away the tracks that were going to be part of the track list at the beginning and after a while we decided to change ’em. In Contact With Sound: The Lost Levels is a fine collection of 3 unreleased and remastered spells specially crafted for you with unique Xikwri Neyrra’s style. We, the Acidmaniacs team and I, want to thank you a lot for your support, is very important for us and we wish you enjoy it and have the best of the psychedelic journeys with this material ( we recommend to blend it together with “In Contact With Sound full album”) All the best!!!!
Mastered by:  High Shelf Mastering Studio
Artwork by:  Alan Macias

wav download     mp3 download

01 – Xikwri Neyrra – In Contact With Sound (…from outer space) 152
02 – Xikwri Neyrra – Psy-Sci 155
03 – Xikwri Neyrra – Requiem (For Dad & Romolo) 149
[mp3player width=275 height=200 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=contact.xml]

NaturesHiddenSecrets FRONT
NaturesHiddenSecrets BACK

V.A Nature’s Hidden Secrets, compiled by SKUNK AKA “SALAD SCREAM” is a free digital mid-2013 release by POINT OF VIEW MUSIC & would love to thank the p(E)ople that made this all possible Cinder,Spicey,Konvn,myrkabah,Zabba,Invid Mind & ANOMALISTIC RECORDS. P(E)OPLE OVER PROPHITS.
Artwork by Enteogeno
Mastered at Anomalistic Studios

wav download     mp3 download

01 – Pholiot Minds – Tent Witch
02 – Myrkabah – Breencasts
03 – Octopus Prime – Bansh Can0pee
04 – Invid Mind – Floating Lavender Eye
05 – Konvndrvm – 12 psi
06 – Invid Mind – Wrong Number
07 – CinderVOMIT – Prank Call To Ranbow Static
08 – Konvndrvm – Calling From Afar (U Should Go There)
09 – SooSpicey – YES
[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=nhs.xml]


wav download     mp3 download

01 – Master of Horror – Le Torture Satane 130 Bpm
02 – Master of Horror – Necromorphosis 160 Bpm
03 – Master of Horror – Alaughter Auras 170 Bpm
04 – Master of Horror – The Unknown Sektor 190 Bpm
Master of Horror – Good is Also Evil (BONUS TRACK) 160 Bpm
[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=moh.xml]

cover art

In association with Fish n Trips Records, Satori presents his latest E.P.

Mitosis is the process by which a cell separates the chromosomes in its cell nucleus into two identical sets, in two separate nuclei.

This ep was created during a time of division in my life, from the old to new. New life, new encoding, new music.
I hope you enjoy.

released 06 June 2013
Written and produced by Rory Robinson

Mastered by Priapizzm, except track 5 mastered by Ogopogo

wav download     mp3 download

Satori – Drenched in Shimmer (174 BPM)
Satori – Fog (168 BPM)
Satori – Should or Should Not? (172 BPM)
Satori – Stuff (174 BPM)
Satori – Peace of Mind (90 BPM)
[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=mitosis.xml]