All posts for the month April, 2015


Flashback (POR) proudly announce that is going to release his first music compilation with Triptec Records! After 5, almost 6 years developing graphic artworks in the psychedelic scene for musicians, producers, labels and other kind of artists, Flashback decided to release his first music compilation. Mastered by Limbo (ISR).

wav download     mp3 download

Voodoo – Lost The Memory (163Bpm)
Mekanical Mind & Sirius Wizard – Only Favor (164Bpm)
Zamot – Spin That Wheel (165Bpm)
Kashis – Frenetic Genetics (177Bpm)
Mentalecho – Anton Lavey (180Bpm)
Txubaka – The Edge (182Bpm)
Hyperburst – Mind Over Matter (190Bpm)
Phal-anx – Vortex (190Bpm)
Nyotech – Spacetrip Connection (195Bpm)
Cathachyon – Essence Of Disorder (200Bpm)

[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=frengen.xml]


Scared Evil Records Proudly Present´s the 3rd. Album by Voidscream named Cadaverous Bloom!! prepare yourself for 10 trippy tales through the weird worlds of Voidscream!

Since his last release “Chasing Ghosts” in 2013 Voidscream played alround the country aside acts as dark whisper, ogun, dsompa, HGichT and many more…

Through this period he achieved tons of new musical experiences and heard very different approaches to a banging sound in a huge variety of genres.

So on his latest album “Cadaverous Bloom” he combines modern dark psy-trance with different approaches of hard pumping music (Hardcore DnB, Rhythmic Noise, IDM and Breakcore to name a few).

Two songs (“Loam Lion” & “Pernicious Deed”) feature his good friend and excellent music producer Delp, which complents the Voidscream sound with his layered soundscapes perfectly. After mastering his album Antagon got involved in the Voidscream project and marked the track “Abrupt Decay” with his characteristic sound!

Released by : Scared Evil Records
Music by: Voidscream
Title: Cadaverous Bloom
Release Date: 12.04.2015
Mastering by: Anomalistic Records
Artwork by: Kentaro Kanamoto

wav download     mp3 download

1. Voidscream – Alter Reality
2. Voidscream vs. Delp – Loam Lion
3. Voidscream – Chalice of the Void
4. Voidscream – Deathrite Shaman
5. Voidscream – Dismember
6. Voidscream feat. Antagon – Abrupt Decay
7. Voidscream – Hypnotic Specter
8. Voidscream – All is Dust
9. Voidscream – Agent of the Fates
10. Voidscream vs. Delp – Pernicious Deed

[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=cadav.xml]

00 - Sacred Sound Temple 3 - Image 1
00 - Sacred Sound Temple 3 - Image 2

Active Meditation Music reached it’s 5th birthday since the opening for the label, so we decided to give something back to the fans for all the support we had in the past!

Therefore we decided to give a 3 part free download compilation with tracks from some of the best artist from the night-time psychedelia.

The third part contains tracks from 160 to 180 bpm which closes the story of the Sacred Sound Temple.

Feel free to share this music with your friends and write us feedback! You can also support us by giving us donations!
Om Namo Narayan!

wav download     mp3 download

Forma Mentis – Reborn (160 Bpm)
Egova – Neuron Module (160 Bpm)
Noise Gust vs Midzinco – Crystal Child Dance (165 Bpm)
Kasatka – Alchemy (170 Bpm)
Demoniac Insomniac – Sita Ram (Stop The War) (170 Bpm)
Seth – Placebo (170 Bpm)
Dog Of Tears – Spiral70a (170 Bpm)
Pangea – It’s Been Forever (168 Bpm)
Crystal Dabship Orchestra – Northern Lights (165 Bpm)
Lucronofix – Aramani (180 Bpm)

[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=sacred3.xml]