Lamat Records


Dirty Phreak & SooSpicey – The Deeper Layers

Anomalistic Records & Lamat Records have joined forces to bring you “The Deeper Layers” from SooSpicey & Dirty Phreak. This collection of 5 mind-bending tracks is packed full of insane rythms, deranged arrangements, absurd melodies, and powerfull driving basslines. As the journey continues, you will fall deeper and deeper into the psyche….

“The deeper layers of the psyche lose their individual uniqueness as they retreat further and further into darkness… they become increasingly collective until they are universalized and extinguished in the body’s materiality… Hence at bottom the psyche is simply world.”

Artwork by Maze Wayz
Mastered at Meteor Burn Labs

wav download     mp3 download

01 – Dirty Spice – Great Destructive Noise (170bpm)
02 – Dirty Spice – Brainless Mutants (172bpm)
03 – Dirty Spice – Culture Of Addiction (175bpm)
04 – Dirty Spice – Self Deluded Power Rush (178bpm)
05 – Dirty Spice – A Deep Slumber (180bpm)
[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=dirty-spice.xml]

00 - The False Center - Image 1
00 - The False Center - Image 4

Lamat Records proudly presents The False Center, originally released in 2011 and compiled by Dirty Phreak. This debut offering gives you a momentary glimpse of some of the most talented headlining acts around the blue orb. The music is beautiful, the sound is mystical, and the rhythms are angelic. Here you will eagerly taste delicious star harmonies and unspeakably beautiful sounds driven by your willingness to go beyond the realm of normal. Be bathed in these new frequencies that sweep across your soul like waves of rapturous bliss. Your music is your sound, and your sound keeps your soul on the right track. Let us all dance into the next dimension together. Mastered by MadMaxstering with artwork by Feliz420.

wav download     mp3 download

01 – Mubali – Contraption (148 BPM)
02 – M.M.C. – Mr Papshmer (150 BPM)
03 – Antagon – Disfunction (150 BPM)
04 – Arcek & Hawk – Aikan (152 BPM)
05 – Jelly vs Entre Nous – Western Fubar Show (154 BPM)
06 – Battery Leak (AKA Bodhisattva 13:20 & Limbertimbre) – Globigerina (155 BPM)
07 – System Crash – Ghost Hunter (155 BPM)
08 – Audiopathik – Geez (158 BPM)
09 – OxiDaksi – Something Like That (175 BPM)
10 – Dirty Phreak – Shamanic Overdrive (System Crash Remix) (178 BPM)
[mp3player width=275 height=275 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=falsecenter.xml]